Staff Roster
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Sheriff's Office Keith Hughes Sheriff keith.hughes@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office OPEN POSITION Undersheriff (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Scott Landrum Deputy scott.landrum@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Michael Bugayong Deputy michael.bugayong@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Kenneth Adair Deputy ken.adair@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office BJ Bjorkman Deputy sbjorkman@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office OPEN POSITION Deputy (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office OPEN POSITION Deputy (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Jess Carey Wildlife Investigator (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Sibyl Martinez Administrative Assistant sibyl.martinez@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Brenda McCarty Dispatch/Jail Supervisor brenda.mccarty@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Eugene Snyder Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Ashley Gordon Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Avery Fisher Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Melissa DeWitt Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222
Sheriff's Office Jessica Deratany Dispatcher sheriff.dispatch@catroncountynm.gov (575)-533-6222